Shoreline, Realtors - Agents

Featured Listings














 

Dan & Sandy Shanahan
Owner - Broker
Sandy: 616-836-0111
Dan: 616-836-1497
 

 

Jim Sellman
616-218-7906
jim@shorelinerealtors.com
Kim Walker
616-218-2729
kim@shorelinerealtors.com
 
 
Pam Murphy
269-906-5503
pam@omurphy.com
 
 
Rob Joon
616-836-2816
rob@shorelinerealtors.com
Patrick Shanahan
616-836-7582
pat@shorelinerealtors.com
 Mona Thanopoulos
269-650-0189
mona@shorelinerealtors.com
 David Gregersen
616-405-2804
dave@shorelinerealtors.com
Matthew McWebb
616-446-7716
matthew@shorelinerealtors.com
Dan Walker
616-994-3035
danwalker@shorelinerealtors.com
 
 

 

 
 
 
Also to assist you:
 
Vacation Rentals:
Barbara Bevan  
&

Mista Gates

and 
 
Administration:
Angie Remick